Fort Collins Real Estate Agent, Shelly Hill
Office: (970) 221-0700
Email: shill@thegroupinc.com
Broker Associate/Partner

Shelly Hill of The Group, Inc. is a local celebrity. No, she's not a politician or a musician; she's a realtor! How do you gain celebrity status as a realtor? Be a good realtor, or in this case, the best. 2007 Vol. 1, Issue 26
5/5 Rating

Testimonials

Reviewed On:

3/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly worked very hard to accommodate us and our needs; very friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed On:

4/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Extremely professional with an excellent support staff.  I would recommend Shelly and Marsha with the highest confidence!

Reviewed On:

4/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly did a great job selling my home.  She kept me informed of everything I needed to do to sell my home.  From the staging to the closing, she was excellent!  I would use her again in a city minute!

Reviewed On:

6/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly was very fair and efficient in helping us!  Marsha was likewise, 'always there' and provided crucial support to our efforts.  We will definitely recommend Shelly to all!

Reviewed On:

9/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly brings a lot of energy to the table and is a strong advocate for her customers.

Reviewed On:

10/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

We had an amazing first-time home buying experience with Shelly Hill and all those we interacted with at The Group.  Shelly Hill was professional and an absolute delight to work with.

Reviewed On:

10/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Having moved from out of state, Shelly was an invaluable resource on all aspects of Fort Collins, and when all was said and done, helped us find our dream home!  Thanks to Shelly & Marsha!

Reviewed On:

11/1/2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly was amazing to work with.  She was fun and very knowledgeable.  We never felt pushed by her--she gave us lots of room to think and process and she gave us great advice.

Reviewed On:

3/1/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly is a joy to work with.  She is always positive and willing to work over the phone, as we were out of state.

Reviewed On:

4/1/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly made everything so enjoyable and simple.  We chose the right realtor, that's for sure!

Reviewed On:

11/1/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly Hill is a wonderful realtor.  She is quick to respond and works hard to resolve any issues.

Reviewed On:

11/26/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly and Marsha were amazing in our home buying process.  As first time buyers, things can seem overwhelming, but Shelly and Marsha were there for us every step of the way.  We love our new home and have already recommended Shelly to friends.  She is honest and trustworthy and truly has her buyer's best interest at heart.

Reviewed On:

12/5/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

She worked around the clock for us.  She and her assistant were awesome to work with! Thank you Shelly and Marsha!

Reviewed On:

12/20/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

Most professional real estate agent I have worked with in many years.

Reviewed On:

12/26/2013

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly was fun to work with.  We go the job done in an amazingly short time.  And also want to acknowledge Marsha, Shelly's assistant, who was an incredible help!

Reviewed On:

1/14/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly & Marsha were amazing to work with.  We couldn't be happier!

Reviewed On:

1/17/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly is the best!  I had a not so easy property to sell and both she and Marsha went way above and beyond my expectations.

Reviewed On:

2/19/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly and Marsha are the best!!

Reviewed On:

2/28/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly is an awesome Realtor, along with her assistant, Marsha.  They were both spectacular in every way!!!  Absolutely adore them both!!!

Reviewed On:

3/14/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Things were done long distance, with no problems.

Reviewed On:

5/5/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly was always enthusiastic about introducing us to Fort Collins' many neighborhoods and she educated us on the community as well.  Plus--she's just FUN!

Reviewed On:

5/16/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

We have recommended Shelly to a friend already!

Reviewed On:

6/12/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly is helpful, knowledgeable, patient and on top of things.  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone and will look forward to working with her again in the future.

Reviewed On:

6/12/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly was fantastic to work with!  Very insightful, extremely knowledgeable, and offers just the right amount of support and suggestions while allowing you to make your own decisions.  Love, love, love her!  Big shout out to Marsha also, who busted her tail at all hours to get the job done!  You ladies are the best!

Reviewed On:

7/24/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

We have bought and sold several homes over the last five years and Shelly is by far the best Realtor we have worked with.  We have already recommended her to others.   Responsive, tough negotiator, knowledgeable and personable only starts to describe Shelly.

Reviewed On:

7/28/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly & Marsha are awesome!  Always a pleasure to work with them!

Reviewed On:

8/12/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Great help!

Reviewed On:

8/14/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

She is fabulous.  We would use her again & every time!

Reviewed On:

10/13/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly has sold two homes for me...she and her team are an absolute pleasure to work with.

Reviewed On:

10/16/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

I'm sure I wasn't the easiest person to work with, but with some patience and persistence, we found me my place!

Reviewed On:

12/22/2014

Rating: 5/5 stars

Shelly was wonderful.  She was very helpful and full of great ideas and advice.

Real Estate Services
Rated 5/5 based on 10 reviews